Contact Us
 
Address:
Sciotoville Elementary Academy
5523 Third Street
Sciotoville, OH 45662

School phone:
740-776-2920

School fax: 
740-776-2916

Bowman, Rick
                               
Superintendent
     
740-776-6777          
  
Ext. 0
 Mr. Bowman
Conkel, Amanda

2nd, 3rd, & 4th Social Studies Teacher

amanda.conkel@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 25
 Mrs. Conkel
Branon, Sharon

sharon.branon@east.k12.oh.us

Data Analyst

740-776-6777          
  
Ext. 0
 Mrs. Branon
Dingess, Debbie

debbie.dingess@sea.k12.oh.us

Aide


 Mrs. Dingess
Dunham, Carissa

Intervention Specialist

carissa.dunham@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 27
 Mrs. Dunham
Elo, Kristina

Nurse

kristina.elo@east.k12.oh.us

ext. 37
 Ms. Elo
Enz, Maddison

Aide

maddison.enz@sea.k12.oh.us


 Mrs. Enz
Kasper, Amber

Intervention Specialist

amber.kasper@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 27
 Mrs. Kasper
Kurtz, Michelle

2nd, 3rd & 4th Science Teacher

michelle.kurtz@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 26
 Miss Kurtz
 Livingston, Kenny

2nd, 3rd, & 4th English/Language Arts Teacher

kenny.livingston@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 30
 Mr. Livingston
Mercer, Angie

1st Grade Teacher

angela.mercer@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 23
 Mrs. Mercer
Mercer, Ginny

Aide

ginny.mercer@sea.k12.oh.us


 Ms. Mercer
Miller, Dean

2nd, 3rd & 4th Math Teacher

dean.miller@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 25
 Mr. Miller
 Morrow, Stephanie

Kindergarten Teacher

stephanie.morrow2@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 24
 Mrs. Morrow
 Pack, Sandra

Reading Intervention

sandra.pack@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 24
 
Picklesimer, Sommer

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

sommer.picklesimer@east.k12.oh.us
 Mrs. Picklesimer
Shaffer, Jackie

Aide

jackie.shaffer@sea.k12.oh.us

 Mrs. Shaffer
Shope, Foresta

Principal

foresta.shope@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 22
 Mrs. Shope
Smith, Leon

Head of Maintenance

leon.smith@east.k12.oh.us

740.776.6777    ext. 239
 Mr. Smith
Smith, Laurie

Custodian

740.776.2920
 Mrs. Smith
Smith, Vanessa

Secretary

740.776.2920    
 Mrs. Smith
 Stapleton, Ashlee

Aide

ashlee.stapleton@sea.k12.oh.us

 Mrs. Stapleton
Stapleton, Colleen

Technology

colleen.stapleton@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 29
 Ms. Stapleton
Williams, Beverly

Aide

beverly.williams@sea.k12.oh.us

 Mrs. Williams