Contact Us
 
Address:
Sciotoville Elementary Academy
5523 Third Street
Sciotoville, OH 45662

School phone:
740-776-2920

School fax: 
740-776-2916

Bowman, Rick
                               
Superintendent
     
740-776-6777          
  
Ext. 0
 Mr. Bowman
Conkel, Amanda

Teacher

amanda.conkel@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 25
 Mrs. Conkel

Bond, Amy

amy.bond@sea.k12.oh.us

Aide

 Mrs. Bond
Dingess, Debbie

debbie.dingess@sea.k12.oh.us

Aide


 Mrs. Dingess
Elo, Kristina

Nurse

kristina.elo@east.k12.oh.us

ext. 37
 Ms. Elo
Enz, Maddison

Aide

maddison.enz@sea.k12.oh.us


 Mrs. Enz

Gifford, Sherry

Technology Aide

sherry.gifford@sea.k12.oh.us

 Mrs. Gifford

Kasper, Amber

Intervention Services Coordinator

amber.kasper@sea.k12.oh.us


 Mrs. Kasper
Kurtz, Michelle

Teacher

michelle.kurtz@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 26
 Miss Kurtz
Lucas, Jody

Secretary

jody.lucas@sea.k12.oh.us

740.776.2920
 Mrs. Lucas

Pelfrey, Brianna

Teacher

brianna.pelfrey@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 30
 Mrs. Pelfrey
Mercer, Angie

Reading Coach

angela.mercer@sea.k12.oh.us


 Mrs. Mercer
 Morrow, Stephanie

Teacher

stephanie.morrow2@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 24
 Mrs. Morrow
Pack, Sandra

Reading Intervention

sandra.pack@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 24
 Mrs. Pack
Picklesimer, Sommer

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

sommer.picklesimer@east.k12.oh.us
 Mrs. Picklesimer
 Rawlins, Anita

Intervention Specialist

anita.rawlins@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 27
 Mrs. Rawlins
Shope, Foresta

Principal

foresta.shope@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 22
 Mrs. Shope
Smith, Kailyn

Reading Intervention

kailyn.smith@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 27
 Miss Smith
Smith, Leon

Head of Maintenance

leon.smith@east.k12.oh.us

740.776.6777    ext. 239
 Mr. Smith
Smith, Laurie

Custodian

740.776.2920
 Mrs. Smith
Stapleton, Ashlee

Aide

ashlee.stapleton@sea.k12.oh.us

 Mrs. Stapleton
Stapleton, Colleen

Technology

colleen.stapleton@sea.k12.oh.us

ext. 29
 Ms. Stapleton
Williams, Beverly

Technology Aide

beverly.williams@sea.k12.oh.us

 Mrs. Williams